My Favorite Memory’s From 7th grade

I have three favorite memories from this school year here at Hewes Middle School. First was the first day of school and meeting all of my new teachers. That was one of my favorite because I really like all of my teachers and the way that they teach. My second favorite memory is when I got to meet all of my new friends like Kostas, Biscuit, Bryce, Nathan and Vaughn. My third favorite memory at Hewes Middle School is Olympic sports in PE. That is my favorite memory because you get to play a ton of very fun sports and sometimes you get to be on the same team as one of your friends. Like this year I got to be on the same team as Kostas and one of my 6th grade friends Ethan. That are my three favorite memories at Hewes Middle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *