20% Week 3

This week I went to the driving range. When I was there there was a guy and where saw me golfing and he helped me out a lot with my swing. But with my 5 iron not my driver. There is a dong about 150 yards out from where you hit it and I hit it once I got my swing down. But now I am the best on staying closed to the ball. And staying closed till I make contact with the ball. I also did good on staying short to the ball and not extending my arms while I am swinging. The next blog I am going to go to the driving range again and work the same things and get as good as I can with them. I am also going to take a lot of photos and videos to look at to see if I still need to work on anything else other than what I was working on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *